Educational Advocates in Massachusetts

(Click on the underlined text to connect to the appropriate website)

 Advocacy Home

Above and Beyond Advocacy
Lynne Adams
P.O. Box 80603 So.
Dartmouth, MA 02748

(508) 985-3956
Email: lmccmw@gmail.com

 

Advocacy Network, Inc.
Box 2071
Amherst, MA 01004
(413) 256-1313

 

Alliance for the Mentally Ill of Western Massachusetts
Ronnie Darlington,
(413) 786-9139, or (800) 295-2121
FAX (413) 789-1137, AMIWMA@aol.com

 

 

Advocating for Parents and Children
Pam Fitzgerald, MS
P.O. Box 1064
Berlin, MA 01503
(508) 269-2032; (508) 393-1906 (fax)
Email: danielsmom94@hotmail.com

 

Advocacy Plus
Pamella Hettwer
30 Margerie Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
(508) 747-1136
Email: advocplus@aol.com

 

The Advocate
Special Education Advocacy Services for Families
Lynne Carlson-LeFort, MBA
294 West Boylston Street
West Boylston, MA 01583
(508) 835-1188; (508) 835-1187 (fax)
Email: theadvocate1@comcast.net

 

Advocate for Success

Kathy Hultgren PhD.
Phone: 508-868-0822
Fax: 678-868-4055
E-mail: kahultgren@yahoo.com
Rutland, MA

 

Advocacy Consulting Services

Pam Fitzgerald M.S.
Phone: 508-269-2032
Fax: 508-393-1906 (call first)
E-mail: danielsmom94@hotmail.com
Northborough, MA

 

AdvocatesPLUS
Gayle R. Greene
7 Bridle Path
Ashburnham, MA 01430
(978) 827-5602; (978) 827-5602 (fax)
Email: advocatesplus123@aol.com

 

Aligned Connections Consulting

Mehrzad Araghi
Phone: 508-435-8779
E-mail: Mehrzad@alignedconnections.com
Hopkinton, MA

 

All Cape Advocates
Susan L. Ashe
P.O. Box 611
Centerville, MA 02632
(508) 771-9585
Email: dmashe6@aol.com

 

Appleseed Educational Advocacy
21A Crossman Ave
Leominster, MA 01453-4466
(978) 227-5328; (978) 855-6272
Email: tbadv@comcast.net

 

All Cape Advocates

Susan L. Ashe
Phone: 508-771-9585
E-mail: Dmashe6@aol.net
Hyannis, MA

 

Associated Advocacy Center-Visions for the Future, Inc.
Toni Saunders-President
24 Widow Coombs Walk
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 420-4356; (888) 420-4356
Email: toni@aacvisions.org

 

Attleboro Special Education Parent Advisory Council
Rebecca Dean
ASEPAC c/o Attleboro High School
100 Rathbun Willard Dr
Attleboro, MA 02703
(508) 222-0012 ext. 444

 

Autism Spectrum Advocacy
Stephanie L. LeBlanc
Hopkinton, MA 01748
(781) 439-5787; (508) 443-3132 (fax)
Email: stephanie@ASadvocacy.com

 

ASD Educational Advocate

Elena Stuhl M.Ed.

Phone: 617-448-2085

Email: estuhl04@gmail.com

Milford, MA 01757

 

Kathleen F. Bach
Phone: 508-881-9076
Fax: 508-881-9076
E-mail: hellooutthere@comcast.net
Ashland, MA

 

Katie Blackburn
Educational Solutions, Inc.
Phone: 508-314-3066
Fax: 508-651-7731
E-mail: Educational_solutions@comcast.net
Natick, MA

 

Diane Bartlett
Phone: 781-799-6426
Fax: 866-851-2477
E-mail: Diane.bartlett2@verizon.net
Marshfield, MA

 

Baystate Family Advocacy Center

Baystate Medical Center Children's Hospital

Medical Office Building, Suite 205,

Springfield, MA. 

(413) 794-9816

 

Stacey Elin Rossi, M.Dip., M.Ed., J.D. (anticipated 2009)

Executive Director

Berkshire County Educational Associates

19 Pine Street

Pittsfield, MA 01201

413-448-8474

 

 

Madeline Berube M.Ed., LCSW
Advokids
Phone: 978-774-9114
Fax: 978-777-7124
E-mail: Advokids2@aol.com
Danvers, MA

 

Beyond Expectations Consulting
Mary Fishman
1 Van Buskirk Way
Sandwich, MA 02563
(508) 477-5163; (508) 367-4733

fax: (508) 477-2211
Email: MCpecd@aol.com

 

Elizabeth Bostic
The Parent Coach
10 Terrance Way

Reading, MA

Phone: 617-592-3852
Fax: 781-942-9413
E-mail: Elizabeth.bostic@verizon.net

 

Tonya Boyce
P.O. Box 446
West Groton, MA 01472
(978) 448-8386
Email: abc123tonyab@charter.net

 

Janice Boyce

Special Education Advocate

Partners in Special Education

310 Stow Road

Harvard, MA 01451

508-868-2336

Andrew S. Brown
Phone: 617-263-7744
Fax: 617-248-9855
E-mail: Abrown1@msn.com
Boston, MA

 

Linda Taylor Brown
Phone: 978-977-9929
E-mail: Lindabrown64@yahoo.com
Peabody, MA

 

Polly Burns
Phone: 508-654-0824
N. Falmouth, MA

 

Cape Cod Advocacy Center
Christine Riley
PO Box 1614
Marstons Mills, MA 02648
(508) 428-2288
Email: christineriley@comcast.net

 

Ellen Chambers M.B.A.
SpEdWatch, Inc.
Phone: 978-433-5983
Fax: 978-433-0492
E-mail: emchambers@charter.net
Pepperell, MA

 

Lucie Chansky
Special Education Advocate
259 Jackson St
Newton Centre, MA 02459
(617) 244-7310; (617) 965-7310; (617) 965-7310 (fax)
Email: luciec@comcast.net

 

Coalition of Families and Advocates for the Retarded (COFAR)
3 Hodges Street
Mansfield, MA  02048
(508) 339-3379

 

Andrea Collins
Phone: 781-286-6530
Revere, MA

 

Noreen Quinn Curran
Advocacy Associates
Phone: 617-489-2745
Fax: 617-489-2745
E-mail: nqcurran@aol.com
Belmont, MA

 

Daly Advocates and Educational Consultants

Servicing New Hampshire and Massachusetts

Phone #: 603-689-4947

 

Ann Davitt BA, M.A., M.Ed.
Phone: 617-926-5916
E-mail: adavitt@copper.net
Watertown, MA

 

Cynthia DiStefano, Advocate for Children with Special Needs
12 Binney Street
Andover, MA 01810
(978) 474-0052
Email: spedadvocate71b@yahoo.com

 

Jillian Dwyer

(508) 360-3215

Dwyerjdwyer@gmail.com

Specializing in Autism Spectrum Disorders (ASD) and early intervention.   Jillian works with families from the Cape to Boston and Boston to Worcester, excluding Plymouth.

Easter Seals Massachusetts (Assistive technology, recreation, and therapy)
484 Main Street
Worcester, MA 01608
(508) 757-2756

 

Educational Advocacy and Consulting Services, Inc.
Rachel Wilson
P.O. Box 309
Winchester, MA 01890
(781) 369-1394; (781) 369-1002 (fax)
Email: wilson.rachel@comcast.net

 

Educational Advocates of SE Massachusetts
Chair: Pamella Hettwer
30 Margerie Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
(508) 747- 1136
Email: advocplus@aol.com

 

Educational Advocacy Solutions

Sue Terzakis

Andover, MA  01810

(978) 609-5420

Email: sterzakis@verizon.net

www.educationaladvocacysolutions.com

 

Educational Consultation & Advocacy
Ann Killion, BS Ed, MS, FCSN Trained
97 Willard Street
Dedham, MA 02026
(781) 461-8728; (617) 571-0824; (781) 461-8729 (fax)
Email: akillio1@comcast.net

 

Educational Consultants of Cape Cod

Joanne Robichaud
Phone: 508-398-1804
Yarmouth, MA

 

Educational Consultants of Cape Cod

Mary Fishman
Phone: 508-398-1804
E-mail: mcpecd@aol.com
Sandwich, MA

 

Educational and Family Advocate
Tina C. Rae
Springfield, MA
(413) 827-7807
Email: spedmomof1@yahoo.com

 

Educational Options, LLC
Renee LeWinter Goldberg, EdD, CEP
Marvin A. Goldberg, MSW
86 Kirkland St., #13
Cambridge, MA 02138
(617) 864-8864; (617) 864-3515 (fax)
Email: renee@optionsined.com

 

Naomi C. Ellis
Phone: 978-562-0180
E-mail: Advocacy101@msn.com
Hudson, MA

 

Marcy Ericson M. Ed.
Beach Plum Associates
Phone: 781-431-1296
Fax: 781-431-9663
Wellesley, MA

 

Family Autism Center

Federation for Children with Special Needs

Maureen Finaldi, M.S

Advocacy for Special Kids

Special Education Advocate

167 Washington Street

Norwell, MA  02061

Office: (781) 733-9050

Fax: 1(866) 730-6878  

 

Jayne S. Fisher M.A., M.S.
Phone: 508 755-4557
Fax: 508-791-5135
E-mail: s.jfisher@verizon.net
Worcester, MA

 

Anne Fitzgerald
Phone: 781-837-3478
Fax: 781-837-5406
Marshfield, MA

 

Grace C. Fitzpatrick
Phone: 781-944-2453
Cell: 508-878-7253
E-mail: gracefitz@aol.com
Reading, MA

 

Cheryl E. Follett
Southeast Advocate Associates, Inc.
Phone: 508-272-0010
Fax: 508-695-7029
E-mail: chersea@aol.com
Plainville, MA

 

Heidi L. Friedman

Special Education Advocate

Acton, MA

(978) 844-6893

Fax: (978) 429-8298

litigator2@yahoo.com

 

Janet Furnari
Connections
Phone: 781-209-2244
E-mail: janetfurnari@cs.com
Waltham, MA

 

The Goldberg Center for Educational Planning

Lynne P. Greer LMHC, M.S.

Phone: 781-848-8800
Fax: 781-848-4444
E-mail: info@edconsult.org
Braintree, MA

 

Shelly Greene M.Ed.
Educational Consultant
Phone: 617-244-2350

E-mail: Shellygreene1@verizon.net
Newton, MA

 

Mary Grimm, Special Ed Advocate
P.O. Box 502
Harvard, MA 01451
(978) 456-9356; (978) 456-9356 (fax-call first)
Email: mwgrimm@verizon.net

 

IEP HELP
Anne Marie Smith, M.Ed.
10 Kirkland Street
Agawam, MA 01001
(413) 789-0906; (413) 626-7156
Email: iephelp@comcast.net

 

Lexington Tutoring, LLC
Suzanne Hyslip, M.S.Ed. 
Lexington, MA(781) 652-9649
Email: LexingtonTutoringLLC@lexingtontutoring.com

 

Island Advocacy
Jeanne B. Norton
PO Box 3317
Nantucket, MA 02584
(508) 228-2045; (508) 325-5873 (fax)
Email: jeannenorton@comcast.net

 

Jerry S. Jacobs LICSW
Phone: 781-453-1945
E-mail: Jerryjacobs@comcast.net
Needham, MA

 

JDK Communications

Jennie DunKley
9 Meetinghouse Lane
South Easton, MA 02375
(508) 230-7357; (508) 230-7363 (fax)
Email: jdk@jdk-com.com

 

Matti Kaminsky PhD.
Phone: 617-987-8088
Cell: 617-827-6159
Fax: 617-566-7509
E-mail: Matti.kaminsky@gmail.com
Brighton, MA

 

Joan Kelley M.Ed.
Phone: 617-484-7644
E-mail: kelley.joan@gmail.com
Watertown, MA

 

Karen Koffink,
Special Education Advocate
Burlington, MA
781-552-9547 (cell)
781-229-9962 

Trained through the Federation for Children With Special Needs

 

Lois M. Kraus, M.Ed.
Special Education Solutions
371 Mount Vernon Street
Dedham, MA 02026
Phone: 781-329-6874
Fax: 781-329-6874
Email: lois.kraus@rcn.com

 

Lynn Kreutz M.A.
Phone: 978-443-1378
Fax: 978-440-9641
Sudbury, MA

 

Pamela S. Lopez, MA, CCC-SLP
181 Adrian Avenue
West Springfield, MA 01089
(413) 320-3282; (413) 737-9565
Email: wordster1@hotmail.com

 

J. Stephen Lowe, PhD
Special Education Advocate
Advocate@paragon-c.com 
978.263.9725 - voice
775.254.1289 - fax

Melinda Macht-Greenberg, PhD Private Practice
8 Cedar St. #58
Woburn, MA 01801
(781) 938-5954 Ext. 54
Email: m_mgreenberg@yahoo.com

 

Martin-Fallon Educational Consulting

Michelle Martin-Fallon
Phone: 617-224-2867
Fax: 617-744-1629
E-mail: mmartinfallon@yahoo.com
Watertown, MA

 

Mindy Mazur
Educational Therapy
Phone: 617-696-8024
E-mail: mindy.mazur@verizon.net
Milton, MA

 

Massachusetts Families Organizing for Change
P.O. Box 61 
Raynham, MA 02768

 

Massachusetts Association of Special Education Parent Advisory Councils

(MassPAC)

PO Box 167

Sharon, MA 02067

(617) 62-4558

 

Mass Advocacy Standing Strong (M.A.S.S.)
P.O. Box 6025
North Plymouth, MA  02362
MA Toll free: 1-866-iamable or 1-866-426-2253
Email: mass1998@earthlink.net

 

Massachusetts Education Advocates
Gary James Bentz
12 Warren Road
Saugus, MA 01906
Phone: 781-233-1989
E-Mail MassEdAdvocates@hotmail.com
Site:  http://MassEdAdvocates.com

Mary Mercier, M.Ed., LCSW
288 Winter Street
Brockton, MA 02302
(508) 584-1688; (508) 584-2226 (fax)
Email: mary.e.mercier@verizon.net

 

Massachusetts Family and Child

Faith M. Morgan BS Ed., MPP/Family-Child
Massachusetts Family and Child
126 Main St. #19
Watertown, MA 02471
617-393-3704

Fmorgan@mafamilyandchild.org 

www.mafamilyandchild.org

 

NAMI Massachusetts (National Alliance for the Mentally Ill)
400 W. Cummings Park, Suite 6650
Woburn, MA 01801
(781) 938-4048; (800) 370-9085
Email: namimass@aol.com

 

Denise Rao Monaghan
Roots & Wings Family Services
Phone: 508-341-2440
Hopkinton, MA

 

Lexington Tutoring, LLC
Gina Moran, M.S. Ed.
Lexington, MA
(781) 652-9649
Email: LexingtonTutoringLLC@lexingtontutoring.com

 

Never Give Up On You
Kelly LaRoe
47 Johnson Street
Springfield, MA 01108
(413) 455-2609; (413) 330-0062
Email: Kelly_laroe@yahoo.com

 

Linda M. Olsen
Phone: 508-655-7853
Fax: 508-649-6777
E-mail: lindamaryolsen@aol.com
S.Natick, MA

 

Never Give Up On You
Kelly LaRoe
47 Johnson Street
Springfield, MA 01108
(413) 455-2609; (413) 330-0062
Email: Kelly_laroe@yahoo.com

 

Linda M. Olsen
Phone: 508-655-7853
Fax: 508-649-6777
E-mail: lindamaryolsen@aol.com
S.Natick, MA

 

Patricia A. Orlovsky
Phone: 339-368-0463
Fax: 781-641-0182
E-mail: T_orlovsky@hotmail.com
Arlington, MA

 

Sandra C. Osborne
Special Education Advocate
Phone: 978-582-7650
Lunenburg, MA

 

Marge Pacitti M.Ed.
Advocates for Children in Education
Phone: 781-545-6556
Fax: 781-545-1011
Scituate, MA

 


The New England Learning and Diagnostic Center

James Paicopolos
neldc.org@gmail.com 

508-287-5413

 

Servicing MA, NH & RI

DJP Consulting Services
Deborah Jean Parcons, Ph.D.
dparsons@brandesi.edu
Milton, MA

617-794-2611

Serving the south shore and metro Boston areas

 

Polakoff Educational Advocacy

Bonnie Polakoff

68 Whit's End Rd

Concord, MA 01742

Phone: 978-371-9886

Email: polakoffadvocacy@gmail.com

 

Fran Perlman, M.Ed.
Educational Consultant/ Advocate
fkperlman@gmail.com
978-443-8546
website:
www.specialeducation-advocate.com

 

Debra Pedersen, M.Ed.

Pedersen Educational Associates, LLC

Special Education Consulting and Advocacy Services
Phone: 508-529-4777
E-mail: debrapedersenedu@gmail.com
Upton, MA

 

Jennifer Perlitch
Special Education Advocate
Phone: 978-697-4983
Fax: 978-521-6145
E-mail: japerlitch@comcast.net
Groveland, MA

 

Tina Qvarnstrom
Phone: 508-776-5484 
tnakala@comcast.net
 

Providing Services to families on Cape Cod

 

Barbara J. Rich M.Ed.
BJR Special Ed. Advocacy
Phone: 978-448-3751
Fax: 978-448-3751
E-mail: Barbara.rich@verizon.net
Groton, MA

 

Maureen Richard
Educational Advocates & Consultants
Phone: 781-331-1539
Fax: 781-331-6803
E-mail: maureenkrichard@msn.com
Weymouth, MA

 

Maureen E. Ryan
Phone: 781-273-3443
Fax: 781-273-3252
E-mail: memryan@aol.com
Burlington, MA

 

Elizabeth A Sampson
Phone: 781-729-7485
Fax: 781-36. 9-1959
E-mail: easampson@comcast.net
Winchester, MA

 

Teresa Sauro
Special Touch Advocacy
Phone: 617-969-5445
Fax: 617-641-9168
E-mail: Stat766@comcast.net

 

Ellen M. Scoggins
Phone: 781-249-9808
E-mail: Ellen.scoggins@yahoo.com
Arlington, MA

 

Theresa Seip
Phone: 978-363-5167
E-mail: tseip@spedadvocate.info
West Newbury, MA

 

Dorothy Seltzer M.Ed.
Phone: 781-862-7005
Lexington, MA

 

Marie Sigman MA,CAGS
Phone: 978-697-6805
Fax: 978-635-3418
E-mail: mariesigman@earthlink.net
Acton, MA

 

Elizabeth E. Smith M.Ed.
Educational Advocacy Services
Phone: 978-256-7959
Fax: 978-256-7959
E-mail: e.smith55@comcast.net
Chelmsford, MA

 

The Special Education Advocates for Western Massachusetts

2341 Boston Rod Suite 306

Wilbraham, MA 01095

Phone: (413) 246-0882

Maribel Kane, Ed

 

SPecial Needs Advocacy Network (SPAN)

P.O. Box 269
Natick, MA 01760
508-655-7999

 

Dena Steiling
Phone: 978-454-2835
E-mail: dsteilingadvocacy@gmail.com 
Chelmsford, MA

 

Anne Sullivan M.Ed.
Education Advocate
Phone: 617-969-9457
E-mail: snailmailrox@yahoo.com
Newton, MA

 

Maureen Sullivan ED.S.
Education Advocate
Phone: 857-488-8710
E-mail: AuntieReen.MS@gmail.com 

Newton, MA

 

Serving: Boston, Metro Boston, North Shore and South Shore (Excluding Cambridge)

 

Experience: 17+ years in special education as teacher and home service provider. Worked with numerous disabilities and children form 1-16. Degrees in special education and ABA.

 

Margaret Pemstein Sunners
Advocacy Alliance of Metrowest
Phone: 508-872-7010
Cell: 508-733-0999
Fax: 508-405-0974
Natick, MA

 

Reva Tankle PhD.
Phone: 508-429-8171
Fax: 508-429-8171
E-mail: rtankle@comcast.net
Holliston, MA

 

Susan Terzakis  

Educational Advocacy Solutions

1 Atwood Lane

Andover, MA 01810

Phone: 978-686-3212

E-mail: sterzakis@verizon.net

www.educationaladvocacysolutions.com

 

Timelines

Renee M. Albert
Phone: 617-566-7995
Fax: 617-277-0311
Brookline, MA

 

Tree House Advocacy

Lee Desmarais-Moitoso
Phone: 508-851-0533
E-mail: treehouseadvocacy@gmail.com
Norton, MA

 

Joan M. Toussaint
Phone: 978-897-1622
Fax: 978-897-1884
E-mail: edadvocate@aol.com
Maynard, MA

 

Marcia Tritter
Advocacy Works
Phone: 617-522-5252
Cell: 617-276-5577
E-mail: marciajtritter@comcast.net
Jamaica Plain, MA

 

Voice of the Retarded, Inc.
5005 Newport Drive, Suite 108
Rolling Meadows, Illinois 60008
Phone: (847) 253-6020

 

Jeanne Voss
Educational Options Consulting Service
Phone: 781-229-5758
Fax: 781-229-1128
Burlington, MA

 

Marjorie M. Walsh
Phone: 508-359-5609
Fax: 508-359-5609
E-mail: whatten200@aol.com
Medfield, MA

 

Marilyn Weber
Parent Consultant
Phone: 617-640-1007
E-mail: maroweber@gmail.com
Dedham, MA

 

Renee B. Williams, Advocate and Consultant

Olive Branch Advocacy LLC

P.O. Box 8036

Lynn, MA 01904-8036
Phone: 617-312-1498
Fax: 617-479-0756
E-mail: rwilliams@olivebranchadvocacy.com

Your Child Their Future
Cynthia Moore
508-617-0022
YourChildTheirFuture@gmail.com

 

Ina Zibbell M.A.
Phone: 508-759-3831
Fax: 508-302-8484
E-mail: Edadv3@capecod.net
Bourne, MA

 


Attention Advocates:  To be added to our list please e-mail your information to info@SpecialNeedsMA.com


 

 

Copyright 2007